ONLINE MARKET RESEARCH
Home  |  About Us  |  Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

OMI uses information collected solely for research purposes, to investigate the behavior, needs, attitudes, opinions, motivations or other characteristics of individuals, companies or other organizations. This is done to provide information to clients, government, commercial and not-for-profit organizations, which will assist them in making decisions.

Generally the information we hold is not connected with details that identifies individuals. However, when information remains identifiable, the individual is given notice and has the right either to request access to, correct or delete, any information held by our organization.

Our organization strives to ensure the security, integrity and privacy of personally identifiable information of our respondents and customers. To do this, we use a variety of physical and electronic security measures including firewalls and secure databases to keep personal information secure from misuse, loss or unauthorized use or disclosure.

At times, our organization may wish to collect names and contact details of respondents in order to contact respondents about the research or for auditing purposes. Details that identify respondents are removed from responses to the research once they are no longer needed for the research.

Some of the information collected may be considered sensitive information. This may include information about an identified participant’s ethnic origin, membership of a professional or trade association, membership of a trade union, household income and marital status. Identifying details are to be removed as soon as they are no longer needed.

Respondent’s details are never forwarded to another Organization without the respondent’s permission, nor published in a form that would enable a respondent to be identified without their permission.

Print this page Print this page

Маркетинговые онлайн исследования
Главная  |  О компании  |  Правила защиты персональных данных

Правила защиты персональных данных

Компания OMI использует собираемую информацию исключительно в исследовательских целях для изучения поведения, потребностей, отношений, мнений, мотиваций или иных характеристик людей или компаний. OMI предоставляет эту информацию в обобщенном виде своим клиентам, органам власти, коммерческим и некоммерческим организациям; результаты исследований помогают клиентам в принятии ключевых решений.

Как правило, информация, которая находится в нашем распоряжении, не содержит сведений, позволяющих идентифицировать отдельных лиц. Тем не менее, когда информация позволяет идентифицировать отдельных лиц, компания уведомляет их о том, что у них есть право получить доступ к этой информации, а также изменить или удалить ее.

Наша организация старается обеспечить безопасность, сохранность и защиту информации, позволяющей установить личность наших респондентов и клиентов. С этой целью мы используем целый ряд мер физической и электронной безопасности, включая межсетевые экраны и безопасные базы данных для защиты персональных данных от злоупотребления, утраты, несанкционированного использования или разглашения.

Периодически наша организация может собирать имена и контактную информацию респондентов, необходимую для связи с респондентами. Данные, которые позволяют идентифицировать личность респондентов, удаляются из базы данных с результатами исследование сразу после того, как они перестают быть нужны для целей исследования.

Некоторая часть собранной информации может рассматриваться в качестве сензитивной; сюда, например, относится информация об этническом происхождении, членстве в профессиональном или отраслевом объединении, профсоюзе, семейном доходе и семейном положении идентифицируемого участника исследования. Сведения, позволяющие идентифицировать личность участника исследования, удаляются из базы данных сразу после того, как они перестают быть нужны.

Сведения о респонденте никогда не передаются другой Организации без разрешения респондента, а также не публикуются в форме, которая позволила бы идентифицировать личность респондента без его разрешения.

Версия для печати Версия для печати